Committee

In the first instance, please address all BSO correspondence to bso@otago.ac.nz.

Position Person Contact
Chair Gretchen Brownstein brownsteing@landcareresearch.co.nz
Vice Chair John Barkla jbarkla@doc.govt.nz | (03) 474 6907 (w) | (03) 476 3686 (h)
Secretary Angela Brandt BrandtA@landcareresearch.co.nz
Treasurer Mary Anne Miller maryanne.miller53@gmail.com
Programme Robyn Bridges robyn.j.bridges@gmail.com | (03) 472 7330
Newsletter and Web Editor Lydia Turley lydiamturley@gmail.com
Social officer and communications Sarah Kilduff sarah.kilduff@dcc.govt.nz
Publications David Lyttle djl1yttle@gmail.com | (03) 454 5470
Allison Knight allison.knight.nz@gmail.com | (03) 487 8265
University Liaison Tina Summerfield tina.summerfield@otago.ac.nz | (03) 479 7578
Committee Ian Geary ian.j.geary@gmail.com
David Orlovich david.orlovich@otago.ac.nz | (03) 479 9060
Sharon Jones jones388@gmail.com
Esther Dale dales214@student.otago.ac.nz