Committee

In the first instance, please address all BSO correspondence to bso@otago.ac.nz.

Position Person Contact
Chair Gretchen Brownstein brownsteing@landcareresearch.co.nz
Vice Chair John Barkla jbarkla@doc.govt.nz | (03) 474 6907 (w) | (03) 476 3686 (h)
Secretary Allison Knight allison.knight.nz@gmail.com | (03) 487 8265
Treasurer Mary Anne Miller maryanne.miller53@gmail.com
Communications and Programme Robyn Bridges robyn.j.bridges@gmail.com | (03) 472 7330
Web Editor Lydia Turley lydiamturley@gmail.com
University Liaison Tina Summerfield tina.summerfield@otago.ac.nz | (03) 479 7578
Student Liaison Esther Dale dales214@student.otago.ac.nz
Newsletter Editor Sharon Jones jones388@gmail.com
Publications David Lyttle djl1yttle@gmail.com | (03) 454 5470
Committee Ian Geary ian.j.geary@gmail.com
David Orlovich david.orlovich@otago.ac.nz | (03) 479 9060
Sarah Kilduff sarah.kilduff@dcc.govt.nz