Committee

In the first instance, please address all BSO correspondence to bso@otago.ac.nz.

Position Person Contact
Chair Gretchen Brownstein brownsteing@landcareresearch.co.nz
Vice Chair John Barkla mjbarkla@xtra.co.nz | (03) 476 3686 (h)
Secretary Angela Brandt BrandtA@landcareresearch.co.nz
Treasurer Mary Anne Miller maryanne.miller53@gmail.com
Programme Robyn Bridges robyn.j.bridges@gmail.com | (03) 472 7330
Newsletter and Web Editor Lydia Turley lydiamturley@gmail.com
Publications David Lyttle djl1yttle@gmail.com | (03) 454 5470
Allison Knight allison.knight.nz@gmail.com | (03) 487 8265
University Liaison Matt Larcombe matt.larcombe@otago.ac.nz
Committee Ian Geary ian.j.geary@gmail.com
David Orlovich david.orlovich@otago.ac.nz | (03) 479 9060
Sharon Jones jones388@gmail.com
Aidan Braid aidanbraid@gmail.com
Taylor Davies-Colley taylordaviescolley@gmail.com